The Quiz League of London (QLL)
Skip Navigation Links
To amend the information,
please contact us.

Edmund Dickinson

 League championship All London Cup & Plate
  • Amoebas (All London Cup, 2015-2016)
  • Amoebas (All London Cup, 2017-2018)
  • Amoebas (All London Plate, 2013-2015)
  • Amoebas (All London Plate, 2017-2019)
 President's Cup Summer friendly league Buzzer Quiz

Copyright © 2001-2021 The Quiz League of London (QLL) -
Founded in 1990, The Quiz League of London (QLL) is an independent,
non-profit-making association, owned and run by its member teams.
Contact - COVID guidance - GDPR policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Admin
Secure area Score Sheets View our forthcoming events Join the league Frequently Asked Questions for Team Secretaries Visit our Facebook page Follow us on Twitter