Fixture list for Broken Hearts - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 1King and Queen20:30Hornets' Rest46 - 52*W*  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 1Sheephaven Bay20:00Pericardium51 - 49*C*  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Amoebas47 - 49*C  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Pineapple33 - 61*W*  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00TEAiM51 - 41W  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Nomads59* - 45W*  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Allsorts57* - 42L  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Fit For Purpose?48 - 44*L*  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Gray Monks52* - 45W*  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Hornets' Rest52* - 49*W*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupCarpenters Arms20:00Ceefax the Hoop40 - 55L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateWhite Swan20:00Grapefruit47 - 64L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesWhite Swan21:00Grapefruit41 - 34W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Nomads47 - 48*W*  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Allsorts44 - 51*L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Fit For Purpose?47 - 54*L  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 1Calthorpe Arms20:00Gray Monks55* - 49L  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Pericardium47* - 45W*  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 1Rose & Crown20:00Amoebas47* - 47*D*  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Pineapple47 - 39W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 1Nags Head20:00TEAiM46 - 47W