Fixture list for Misfits - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 2Trinity20:00Eclectics42 - 42D  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Atletico48 - 47*W  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00JAN50 - 33W  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 2Calthorpe Arms20:00Telstars38 - 42W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Jacob's Crackers52* - 52*D*  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Ceefax the Hoop57* - 47*W*  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 2Grafton20:00Mealy Bugs43 - 48*W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Fray Bentos46 - 49C  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 2Royal Oak20:00Victoria Phoenix38 - 50W  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Eclectics53* - 41W*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesOnline20:00Nomads53 - 57W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupBishop's Finger20:00Grinling Gibbons60 - 66W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupKing and Queen20:30Hornets' Rest48 - 45W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Ceefax the Hoop45* - 50W  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Mealy Bugs50* - 41W*  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Fray Bentos49 - 53*W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Victoria Phoenix44 - 45C  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 2Hand & Shears20:00Atletico48* - 52W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00JAN46 - 42L  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Telstars46 - 33W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Jacob's Crackers51 - 42W  
Tue 29 Mar 2022All London CupSpread Eagle20:00JAN51 - 60L