Fixture list for Ceefax the Hoop - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 2Ninth Ward20:00JAN44 - 39*W  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 2Trinity20:00Eclectics46 - 46*D*  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Nags Head20:00Telstars52 - 39W  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Jacob's Crackers47 - 50W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 2Nags Head20:00Mealy Bugs47 - 45W  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Misfits57* - 47*L*  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Fray Bentos37 - 51W  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 2Ship20:00Victoria Phoenix60* - 38*W*  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 2Ship20:00Atletico47 - 55*L  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 2Sutton Arms20:00JAN44 - 51W  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupCarpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts40 - 55W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupSutton Arms20:00JAN75 - 53L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Misfits45* - 50L*  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 2Nags Head20:00Fray Bentos41 - 41D  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 2Ship20:00Victoria Phoenix49 - 50*W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 2Hand & Shears20:00Atletico42* - 54*W*  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 2Nags Head20:00Eclectics46 - 44W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 2Calthorpe Arms20:00Telstars37 - 49W  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 2Nags Head20:00Jacob's Crackers45 - 42W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Grafton20:00Mealy Bugs39 - 55*W*