Fixture list for Eclectics - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 2Trinity20:00Misfits42 - 42D  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 2Trinity20:00Ceefax the Hoop46 - 46*D  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Grafton20:00Mealy Bugs35 - 48*W*  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 2Trinity20:00Fray Bentos49* - 35W*  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 2Hand & Shears20:00Atletico56 - 36L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 2Royal Oak20:00Victoria Phoenix48 - 43L  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 2Trinity20:00Jacob's Crackers47 - 47D  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 2Lord Clyde20:00JAN42 - 45C  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 2Calthorpe Arms20:00Telstars42 - 45W  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Misfits53* - 41L  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupTrinity20:00Jeopardy57 - 54W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupTrinity20:00Barb64 - 66L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesKings Head20:00Outcasts65 - 56L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesKings Head21:00Outcasts60 - 51L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 2Ship20:00Victoria Phoenix57* - 43W*  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Jacob's Crackers38 - 42W  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00JAN48* - 45C  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 2Trinity20:00Telstars45 - 43W  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 2Nags Head20:00Ceefax the Hoop46 - 44C  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 2Trinity20:00Mealy Bugs44 - 38W  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Fray Bentos37 - 37D  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Trinity20:00Atletico38 - 43L