Fixture list for Hornets' Rest - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 1King and Queen20:30Broken Hearts46 - 52*L  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 1Rose & Crown20:00Amoebas39 - 44W  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 1King and Queen20:00Pineapple49* - 44W*  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Nomads47 - 47*D*  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Allsorts57* - 42L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 1Nags Head20:00TEAiM50* - 58*W*  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 1King and Queen20:30Fit For Purpose?49* - 49*D*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 1Calthorpe Arms20:00Gray Monks50 - 44L  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 1Sheephaven Bay20:00Pericardium54* - 56*W*  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts52* - 49*C*  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Fray Bentos51 - 54W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupKing and Queen20:30Misfits48 - 45L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 1King and Queen20:00TEAiM50* - 45*W*  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Fit For Purpose?40 - 45*W*  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Gray Monks48* - 55*L*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Pericardium46* - 53*L*  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Amoebas41 - 45L  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 1Grafton20:00Pineapple47* - 48*W*  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Nomads43* - 41W*  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Allsorts50* - 47W*