Fixture list for Greengage - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Bangkok Bad Boys22 - 44L  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 3White Swan20:00Grapefruit33 - 40W  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 3Kings Head20:00Sons Arising45 - 33L  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Barb39 - 43L  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Gnus on a Raft44 - 49*L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 3Hope20:00Banana Splits42 - 40C  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00In the Lion of Fire37 - 47*L  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 3Hope20:00Park Exiles43 - 33L  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Grinling Gibbons49 - 40W  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Bangkok Bad Boys46* - 49*W*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesOnline20:00Sons Arising38 - 56L  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupDevereux20:00Quizzard's Sleeve64 - 72W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Barb61 - 62W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Banana Splits41 - 48L  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00In the Lion of Fire36 - 29L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Park Exiles43* - 42W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 3Sheephaven Bay20:00Grinling Gibbons32 - 48W  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Grapefruit41 - 36W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Sons Arising43 - 38W  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Barb35 - 41W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft39 - 38*C*  
Tue 29 Mar 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00The Sublime Objects69 - 60W  
Tue 19 Apr 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00JAN59 - 70L