Fixture list for Outcasts - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00Hard Hat32 - 35W  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Jeopardy32 - 37L  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00The Doolittles39 - 36C  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Rock Bottom49 - 27W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 4King and Queen20:30The Sublime Objects50* - 26L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Quizzard's Sleeve32 - 37L  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Bishop's Fist44* - 33W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 4Sheephaven Bay14:00Quizzard's Sleeve46* - 26L  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 4Clapham North20:00Jeopardy37 - 44*W*  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Hard Hat48* - 40*W*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupKings Head20:00Jacob's Crackers48 - 59W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Banana Splits66 - 60L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesKings Head20:00Eclectics65 - 56W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesKings Head21:00Eclectics60 - 51W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 4Trinity20:00Rock Bottom27 - 41W  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 4Kings Head20:00The Doolittles36 - 36D  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 4White Swan20:00Bishop's Fist36 - 40W  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 4Kings Head20:00The Sublime Objects41 - 49*L  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 4Kings Head20:00The Doolittles39 - 40C  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 4White Swan20:00Quizzard's Sleeve40 - 30L  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 4Kings Head20:00The Sublime Objects42 - 45*C