Fixture list for Rock Bottom - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 4King and Queen20:00The Sublime Objects38 - 41W  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 4Trinity20:00Quizzard's Sleeve25 - 44L  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Outcasts49 - 27L  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 4Trinity20:00The Doolittles36 - 34W  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 4Trinity20:00Bishop's Fist26 - 40L  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00Hard Hat36* - 30L  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 4White Swan20:00Bishop's Fist32 - 35W  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 4Trinity20:00The Sublime Objects35 - 46L  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 4Trinity20:00Jeopardy38 - 40C  
Tue 11 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesOnline20:00TEAiM38 - 53L  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupKing and Queen20:00The Sublime Objects71 - 68L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateTrinity19:45Bishop's Fist68 - 56L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 4Trinity20:00Outcasts27 - 41L  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 4Trinity20:00Quizzard's Sleeve37 - 31L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 4Trinity20:00Hard Hat40 - 38W  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 4Nags Head20:00The Doolittles31 - 41W  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 4Clapham North20:00Jeopardy31 - 34W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 4Clapham North20:00Jeopardy34 - 37W  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 4Trinity20:00Bishop's Fist27 - 38L  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 4Nags Head20:00Hard Hat40 - 34*L*