Fixture list for The Sublime Objects - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 4White Swan20:00Bishop's Fist35 - 39*W*  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 4King and Queen20:00Rock Bottom38 - 41C  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 4Blue Anchor20:00Jeopardy29 - 40W  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 4King and Queen20:00Hard Hat32 - 36L  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 4King and Queen20:30Outcasts50* - 26W*  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00The Doolittles34 - 31C  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 4Duke of Sussex20:00Quizzard's Sleeve41 - 40C  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 4King and Queen20:30The Doolittles47* - 31W*  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 4Trinity20:00Rock Bottom35 - 46W  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 4King and Queen20:00Bishop's Fist41 - 34W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupKing and Queen20:00Rock Bottom71 - 68W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupCross Keys20:00Bangkok Bad Boys53 - 63W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesCross Keys21:00Bangkok Bad Boys52 - 65W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 4Traitors Gate14:00Hard Hat38 - 54*W*  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 4King and Queen20:30Jeopardy48 - 33W  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 4Duke of Sussex20:00Quizzard's Sleeve50* - 37W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 4Kings Head20:00Outcasts41 - 49*W*  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 4King and Queen20:30Quizzard's Sleeve52 - 36W  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 4Nags Head20:00The Doolittles34 - 38W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 4Kings Head20:00Outcasts42 - 45*W*  
Tue 29 Mar 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Greengage69 - 60L