Fixture list for Hard Hat - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00Outcasts32 - 35C  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00The Doolittles33 - 30W  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 4White Swan20:00Bishop's Fist30 - 35W  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 4King and Queen20:00The Sublime Objects32 - 36W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00Quizzard's Sleeve34 - 43L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 4Clapham North20:00Jeopardy36 - 33C  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00Rock Bottom36* - 30W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 4Clapham North14:00Jeopardy29 - 36L  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 4Nags Head20:00The Doolittles36 - 39W  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 4Kings Head20:00Outcasts48* - 40*L*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupNags Head20:00The Doolittles61 - 66L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateNags Head20:00Jacob's Crackers64 - 51L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 4Traitors Gate14:00The Sublime Objects38 - 54*L  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 4Nags Head20:00Bishop's Fist25 - 40L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 4Trinity20:00Rock Bottom40 - 38C  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 4Duke of Sussex20:00Quizzard's Sleeve29 - 41W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 4Traitors Gate20:00Bishop's Fist33 - 38L  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 4Clapham North20:00Jeopardy29 - 36W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 4Nags Head20:00Rock Bottom40 - 34*W