Fixture list for London - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Sun 10 Oct 2021President's CupSutton Arms14:30Islington45 - 36W  
Sun 24 Oct 2021President's CupCambridge Blue14:30Cambridge    
Sun 07 Nov 2021President's CupSutton Arms14:30Sussex    
Sun 21 Nov 2021President's CupSutton Arms14:30Westminster    
Sun 16 Jan 2022President's CupTrinity14:30Piccadilly    
Sun 30 Jan 2022President's CupSpread Eagle14:30Islington    
Sun 13 Feb 2022President's CupSutton Arms14:30Cambridge    
Sun 27 Feb 2022President's CupCalthorpe Arms14:30Sussex    
Sun 13 Mar 2022President's CupCalthorpe Arms14:30Westminster    
Sun 27 Mar 2022President's CupSutton Arms14:30Piccadilly