Fixture list for Cambridge - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Sun 10 Oct 2021President's CupTrinity14:30Piccadilly38* - 43W  
Sun 24 Oct 2021President's CupCambridge Blue14:30London37 - 39C  
Sun 07 Nov 2021President's CupSpread Eagle14:30Islington48 - 35L  
Sun 21 Nov 2021President's CupCalthorpe Arms14:30Sussex46* - 40L  
Sun 30 Jan 2022President's CupCambridge Blue14:30Westminster40 - 45*L  
Sun 13 Feb 2022President's CupCambridge Blue14:30Piccadilly47* - 34W*  
Sun 27 Feb 2022President's CupSutton Arms14:30London41 - 39C  
Sun 13 Mar 2022President's CupCambridge Blue14:30Islington43 - 37W  
Sun 27 Mar 2022President's CupCambridge Blue14:30Sussex39 - 34W  
Sun 10 Apr 2022President's CupShip14:30Westminster42 - 36L