Fixture list for Nomads - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Gray Monks38 - 47L  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Fit For Purpose?54* - 46W*  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 1Sheephaven Bay20:00Pericardium54* - 53*C*  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Hornets' Rest47 - 47*D  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Pineapple53* - 46*L*  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts59* - 45L  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Amoebas54* - 45W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00TEAiM49 - 45W  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Allsorts52* - 53*W*  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 1Devereux20:00Gray Monks    
Tue 04 Jan 2022Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Fit For Purpose?    
Tue 11 Jan 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Pericardium    
Tue 18 Jan 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Hornets' Rest    
Tue 25 Jan 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Pineapple    
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts    
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 1Rose & Crown20:00Amoebas    
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 1Nags Head20:00TEAiM    
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Allsorts