Fixture list for Fit For Purpose? - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 1Sutton Arms20:00TEAiM49* - 50C*  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Nomads54* - 46L  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Allsorts39* - 53L*  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 1Rose & Crown20:00Amoebas42* - 48*W*  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Pericardium45 - 57*L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 1Calthorpe Arms20:00Gray Monks50 - 47*C*  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 1King and Queen20:30Hornets' Rest49* - 49*D*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Broken Hearts48 - 44*W  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Pineapple46 - 47*C  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 1Bell20:00TEAiM52 - 50*C*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Gray Monks54 - 56L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateDuke of Sussex20:30Pineapple53 - 59L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Gray Monks48 - 49C  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Hornets' Rest40 - 45*L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts47 - 54*W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 1Grafton20:00Pineapple44 - 50W  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Nomads48 - 42W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Allsorts49* - 50*W*  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Amoebas43 - 44C  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 1Sheephaven Bay20:00Pericardium52* - 47*L*