Fixture list for Allsorts - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Amoebas48 - 44W  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 1Ninth Ward20:00TEAiM43 - 51W  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Fit For Purpose?39* - 53W  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Gray Monks48 - 47*W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Hornets' Rest57* - 42W*  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 1Sheephaven Bay20:00Pericardium51 - 49C  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Broken Hearts57* - 42W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Pineapple38* - 58*W*  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Nomads52* - 53*C*  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 1Rose & Crown20:00Amoebas51* - 51*D*  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupSpread Eagle20:00Bangkok Bad Boys59 - 60L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateSpread Eagle20:00TEAiM49 - 55L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Pericardium46 - 48*C  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts44 - 51*W*  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Pineapple64* - 38W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Nomads45* - 48*W*  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 1Spread Eagle20:00TEAiM48 - 47W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Fit For Purpose?49* - 50*C*  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 1Calthorpe Arms20:00Gray Monks44* - 55*W*  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 1King and Queen20:30Hornets' Rest50* - 47C