Fixture list for JAN - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 2Ninth Ward20:00Ceefax the Hoop44 - 39*L*  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Telstars43 - 45C  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Spread Eagle20:00Misfits50 - 33L  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Mealy Bugs43* - 49L*  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 2Royal Oak20:00Victoria Phoenix45 - 40*L*  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Fray Bentos46 - 49C  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Atletico49* - 48W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 2Lord Clyde20:00Eclectics42 - 45W  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Jacob's Crackers50* - 45L  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Ceefax the Hoop44 - 51L  
Tue 11 Jan 2022All London CupHand & Shears20:00Atletico56 - 61W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupSutton Arms20:00Ceefax the Hoop75 - 53W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupCarpenters Arms20:00Nomads52 - 61W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesCarpenters Arms21:00Nomads36 - 38W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 2Hat & Tun20:00Fray Bentos49* - 34L  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 2Hand & Shears20:00Atletico47 - 30L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Eclectics48* - 45W*  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Jacob's Crackers44 - 51L  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 2Calthorpe Arms20:00Telstars42 - 42*D*  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Misfits46 - 42W  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 2Grafton20:00Mealy Bugs47 - 37L  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Sutton Arms20:00Victoria Phoenix45 - 43W  
Tue 29 Mar 2022All London CupSpread Eagle20:00Misfits51 - 60W  
Tue 19 Apr 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Greengage59 - 70W  
Tue 26 Apr 2022All London CupTokenhouse20:45In the Lion of Fire64 - 58L