Fixture list for Barb - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Grinling Gibbons37 - 35C  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Park Exiles39 - 41C  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Grapefruit38 - 36W  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Greengage39 - 43W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Bangkok Bad Boys49 - 43L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Sons Arising37 - 41L  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 3Hope20:00Banana Splits48 - 33L  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Gnus on a Raft41 - 40W  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00In the Lion of Fire45 - 33L  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Grinling Gibbons35 - 38C  
Tue 11 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesWhite Swan20:00Grapefruit50 - 61W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupTrinity20:00Eclectics64 - 66W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupDuke of Sussex20:00Greengage61 - 62L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 3Kings Head20:00Sons Arising43* - 46W  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Banana Splits35 - 43L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft48 - 43L  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00In the Lion of Fire32 - 47L  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 3Perseverance20:00Park Exiles37 - 40W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 3White Swan20:00Grapefruit45 - 32L  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Greengage35 - 41L  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:30Bangkok Bad Boys34 - 43L