Fixture list for In the Lion of Fire - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft39 - 36C  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 3Hope20:00Banana Splits44 - 43C  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Bangkok Bad Boys37 - 41*L  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 3Hope20:00Park Exiles45 - 44*C*  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Grapefruit35 - 50*L  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Grinling Gibbons44 - 41W  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Greengage37 - 47*W*  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 3Kings Head20:00Sons Arising44 - 36L  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Barb45 - 33W  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 3Perseverance20:00Gnus on a Raft47 - 37W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupPerseverance20:00Grapefruit68 - 64W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupLady Ottoline20:00Amoebas58 - 57W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 3Sheephaven Bay20:00Grinling Gibbons35 - 48W  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Greengage36 - 29W  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Sons Arising49 - 52*C  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Barb32 - 47W  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00Banana Splits43* - 45C*  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Bangkok Bad Boys47 - 31L  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 3Sutton Arms20:00Park Exiles42 - 41W  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 3White Swan20:00Grapefruit34 - 43W  
Tue 29 Mar 2022All London CupCarpenters Arms20:00Banana Splits45 - 72W  
Tue 19 Apr 2022All London CupCarpenters Arms20:00Sons Arising65 - 63W  
Tue 26 Apr 2022All London CupTokenhouse20:45JAN64 - 58W