Fixture list for Grinling Gibbons - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Barb37 - 35W  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Sons Arising35 - 52*L  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 3Hope20:00Banana Splits44 - 41C  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Gnus on a Raft44 - 32W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 3Hope20:00Park Exiles41 - 39C  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00In the Lion of Fire44 - 41C  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Bangkok Bad Boys32 - 46L  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Grapefruit36 - 34W  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Greengage49 - 40L  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Barb35 - 38W  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupBishop's Finger20:00Misfits60 - 66L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateDuke of Sussex19:45Pineapple58 - 54L  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 3Sheephaven Bay20:00In the Lion of Fire35 - 48L  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Bangkok Bad Boys38 - 46W  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 3White Swan20:00Grapefruit42 - 46W  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 3Sheephaven Bay20:00Greengage32 - 48L  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 3Kings Head20:00Sons Arising34 - 39W  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 3Sheephaven Bay20:00Banana Splits41 - 45L  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft40 - 38C  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 3Rose & Crown20:00Park Exiles38 - 37W