Fixture list for Pineapple - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Pericardium38 - 51L  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 1Calthorpe Arms20:00Gray Monks47 - 41*L*  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 1King and Queen20:00Hornets' Rest49* - 44L  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Broken Hearts33 - 61*L  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Nomads53* - 46*W*  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 1Rose & Crown20:00Amoebas52 - 41L  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 1Nags Head20:00TEAiM56* - 43L  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 1Grafton20:00Allsorts38* - 58*L*  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 1Duke of Sussex20:00Fit For Purpose?46 - 47*W*  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 1Sheephaven Bay20:00Pericardium52* - 46L  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupGrafton20:00Park Exiles55 - 63L  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateDuke of Sussex19:45Grinling Gibbons58 - 54W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London PlateDuke of Sussex20:30Fit For Purpose?53 - 59W  
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 1Grafton20:00Amoebas46 - 45W  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 1Grafton20:00TEAiM40 - 46*L  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 1Spread Eagle20:00Allsorts64* - 38L  
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 1Grafton20:00Fit For Purpose?44 - 50L  
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 1Grafton20:00Gray Monks40* - 56L*  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 1Grafton20:00Hornets' Rest47* - 48*C*  
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Broken Hearts47 - 39L  
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 1Carpenters Arms20:00Nomads49 - 47C  
Tue 29 Mar 2022All London PlateGrafton20:00Bishop's Fist63 - 66L